Private family app

Sign in

Access is invite-only. There is no public account registration.

Once signed in, this device stays signed in. You will only need to sign in again if you tap Sign out, clear the browser data, or the family revokes the session.

Can't get in?

Enter the account email and we will send a secure reset link.